Captains Prize 20th. September 2020 Results

Winner Eoin McArdle 146 (12)
2nd Anthony Kirby 147 (14)
3rd Declan Walsh 149 (14

 Cat 1 
1st Martin McEnroe 74 (7)
2nd Adrian Kenny 74 (6)

 Cat 2
1st Daniel Queeney 71 (14)
2nd Gary Hendrick 72 

 Cat 3
1st Colin Dunne 70 (20)
2nd Eamon Regan 74 (22)

 Cat 4 
1st Adrian Kelly 83 (28)
2nd Eamonn Smith 87 (29)

 Leading Qualifier: Christopher Rattigan 69 (12)

Lowest Gross Rd1: Colin Rayfus 79 (3)

Lowest Gross Rd2: Gavin Gillespie 85 (7)

Front 9 Rd1: Shane Kelly 38 (6)

Back 9 Rd1: Paul Kennedy 40 (10)

Nearest the Pin: Robert Gleeson

Nearest the line: Barry Reid

Past Captains: Tommy Kenny

Guest: Tony Dunne

August 29th./30th. Open Singles Stableford Results
1st. Keith Dunne(17) 42 pts
2nd Darren Acton(24) 41 pts
3rd Ciaran Stagg(22) 41 pts
Div 1: Declan Campbell(11) 40 pts
Div 2: Ray Byrne(14) 39 pts
Div 3: Alan Smyth(19) 37 pts
Div 4: Paul Halleran(30) 33 pts

August 26th. Wed Open Results
1st. Thomas Conaty(7) 41 pts
2nd. Eoin McArdle(11) 39 pts

August 15th and 16th Stableford Results

1st Ciaran Geoghan 44pt (19)
2nd Ken Doran 42pt (24) count back
3rd Heong Meng Neh 42pt (10)
Cat 1 Declan Cambell 41pt (12)
Cat 2 Derek Mc Mahon 41pt (19)
Cat 3 Ronan MacMahon 38pt (25)
Cat 4 Paul Halleran 37pt (31)

 Wed Open August 12th. Competition Results
Winner Ian Bermingham Co Meath 38pt (15)
Cat 1 Shane Kelly Rathcore 38pt (6)
Cat 2 Gerry Quinn Kilcock 38pt (14)
Cat 3 Emmit Quinn Kilcock 35pt (24)

 9 hole Weekly competition  Results August 10th.-13th.
Winner David Reilly 23pt (9) 

August 2020 Monthly Medal Results kindly sponsored by Joe Kenna

Fast Floor Screed

Winner: James Picking net 66 (22) count back.
2nd Brian Foran 66 (17)
3rd Eamonn McDonnell 69 (10)
Cat 1 winner. Conor Lyons 70 (5)
Cat 2 winner. John Bevans 72 (16)
Cat 3 winner Shaun Keller 69 (19)
Cat 4 winner. Joe Mooney 75 (30)

Mens Open Wed 6th Aug
1st Joe Munnelly 44pt (14)
2nd Sean Griffin 41pt (18 count back)
3rd Conor Higgins 41pt (6)

August Bank Holiday Classic Results. Kindly sponsored by Alan Cooke of Compressor Repair Services.
1st. Bill Smyth, Trevor Smyth, Colin Dunne, Cormac O'Regan - 110 pts
2nd. Dave Tallon, Pat Byrne, Colm Farrell, Brian Tracey - 105 pts
3rd. Mark Slevin, Frankie Gunning, Alan Smith, David Reilly - 101 pts

Open Stableford Aug 1st. Results:
1st. Anthony Fitzgerald(29): 44 pts
2nd. Nigel O'Shea(23): 44 pts
3rd. Alan Gillespie(2): 43 pts

Open 9-Hole week of Aug 27th. - 30th.
1st. Mick O'Connor(12): 21 pts
2nd. David Lyons(11): 19pts.
3rd. Danny McLoughlin(11): 19pts

Mens 4 Ball Better Ball July 25/26 Results kindly sponsored by Walkers Chemist & Gift Store, Enfield

1st. Ivan Dixon/Martin Clavin: 53 pts
2nd. Joe Munnelly/Mark Munnelly: 47 pts
3rd. Eamonn Regan/Jack Regan: 46 pts

There were 14 x 2's

Open Singles Stableford Results July 22nd:
Eric Bennett(19): 43pts
Mark Slevin(7): 41pts

The SuperValu July Medal Results   

Overall Winner: 
Joe Kenna 66 (11)
2nd: Eamon Mc Donnell 67 (14)
3rd Tony Mc Donnell 69 (12)

Division 1: Brian Elliott 70 (7)
Division 2: Brian Cleary 69 (15)
Division 3: Derek Kavanagh 70 (20)
Division 4: Joe Mooney 85 (30)

Congratulations to Joe Kenna on a great win and many thanks to Super Valu for  their sponsorship.

Mens Vice Captains Prize Results July 11th./12th.

Michael Dowling would like to thank all members for the great support over the weekend. Particular congratulations goes to the winner, Brian Comey. The results are:

Winner:      Brian Comey(22): 39pts
Division 1: Gerard Elliott: (18): 38pts
Division 2: Joe Munnelly(15): 39pts
Division 3: Seamus McElwaine(19): 35 pts
Division 4: Paul Halleran(30):29pts.

Presidents Prize Results July 4th./5th.

Our President, Charlie Ennis would like to thank all members for the great weekend of golf and particular congratulations to the winner Martin Clavin.

Overall Winner: Martin Clavin(20) Nett 70
Runner Up: Eamonn Regan(24) Nett 69(ineligible to win due to no qualifying cards submitted)

Division 1:
1st. Conor Lyons(6) Nett 72
2nd. Martin McEnroe(7) Nett 73

Division 2:
1st. Stephen McDonnell(15) Nett 72
2nd. Eamonn McDonnell(18) 72

Division 3:
1st. Ken Dorgan(24) Nett 74
2nd. Eric Bennett(19) Nett 75

Division 4: 
Anthony Fitzgerald(29) Nett 81
Dermot Brady(33) Nett 87

Lowest Gross: Gary Clavin(77)

Open Stableford Results Wed. July 1st.

1st. Robbie McDonnell(17) 39 pts
2nd. Alan Gillespie(4) 39 pts
3rd. Donie Burke(18) 38 pts

Sweep Results for weekend June 27th./28th.

1st. Joe Munnelly
2nd. James Picking
3rd. Dave Ryan

There were 10 x 2's

Sweep Results for week of June 22nd. to 26th.

1st. Gavin Gillespie
2nd. Danny McLaughlin
3rd. Conor Cassidy

There were 5 x 2's

Sweep Results for weekend of June 20th/21st.

1st. Martin McEnroe
2nd. Brian Treacy
3rd. Dennis O'Keefe

There were 10 2's

Sweep Results for week of June 15th.-19th.
1st. James Geagan
2nd. Eoin McArdle
3rd.  Alan Gillespie

There were 7 2's

Sweep Results for weekend of June 13th/14th.
1st. Alan Gillespie
2nd. Charlie Ennis
3rd. James Picking

There were 15 2's

Sweep Results for week of June 8th. - 12th.
1st. Ciaran Geoghegan
2nd. Eamonn McDonnell
3rd. Alan Gillespie

There were 7 x 2's

Sweep Results for weekend June 6th./7th.

1st. Jonathan McCloskey
2nd. Michael Hanley
3rd. Bill Smyth

There were 13 x 2's

Sweep Results for Week of June 2nd. - 5th.

1st. Eamonn McDonnell
2nd. Colin Dunne
3rd. Alan Gillespie

There were 3 x 2's winners

Sweep results for Weekend  of May 30th. to June 1st.

1st. Dermot Brady
2nd Shane Kelly
3rd. Pat Byrne

There were 11 x 2's winners.

Our mens results are handled by our friends at Master Scoreboard. Click the link below to go to the Master Scoreboard website.

Click Here For Mens Results